Pre-loader

SHIPPING POLICY

Cuir Dimitri ships worldwide with a tracking number after the transaction is approved. Please allow up to five business days (weekends and holidays not included) for us to process your order. The processing time is necessary for us to review your order information and prepare it for shipping.

Canadian Orders

All Canadian orders are shipped within 5-8 business days excluding processing time using Canada Post. A flat rate will be charged for shipping within Canada. A tracking number will be available once the transaction is approved.

U.S. Orders* (if applicable)

All orders to the United States are shipped within 8-12 business days, not including processing time using FedEx. A flat rate will be charged for shipping within the United States. A tracking number will be available once the transaction is approved.

International orders *

All international orders are shipped within 7-21 business days, not including FedEx processing time. A flat rate will be charged for ALL international orders. A tracking number will be available once the transaction is approved. Please note, at this time, shipping to Ukraine is not available.

* Note: All VAT, customs duties and/or fees are the sole responsibility of the buyer and in accordance with the customs policy of the country concerned.

Pre-loader
EN
EN
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/sezzle-checkout-button.liquid

Livraison

EXPÉDITION & LIVRAISON

Cuir Dimitri expédie dans le monde entier avec un numéro de suivi après l'approbation de la transaction. Veuillez prévoir jusqu'à cinq jours ouvrables (week-end et jours fériés non inclus) pour que nous puissions traiter votre commande. Le temps de traitement est nécessaire afin que nous puissions examiner vos informations de commande et les préparer pour l'expédition.


Commandes canadiennes
Toutes les commandes au Canada sont expédiées dans un délai de 5 à 8 jours ouvrables sans compter le temps de traitement à l'aide de Postes Canada. Un tarif forfaitaire sera facturé pour l'expédition dans tout le Canada. Un numéro de suivi sera disponible une fois la transaction approuvée.


Commandes des États-Unis*
Toutes les commandes aux États-Unis sont expédiées dans un délai de 8 à 12 jours ouvrables, sans compter le temps de traitement en utilisant FedEx. Un taux forfaitaire sera facturé pour l'expédition dans tous les États-Unis. Un numéro de suivi sera disponible une fois la transaction approuvée.

Commandes internationales *
Toutes les commandes internationales sont expédiées dans un délai de 7 à 21 jours ouvrables, sans compter le temps de traitement en utilisant FedEx. Un taux forfaitaire sera facturé pour TOUTE commande internationale. Un numéro de suivi sera disponible une fois la transaction approuvée. S'il vous plaît noter, en ce moment, l'expédition vers l'Ukraine n'est pas disponible.


* Note: Tous les frais de VAT, droits de douanes et/ou frais de douanes sont à la charge exclusive de l'acheteur et conformément à la politique douanière du pays concerné.